Health & Fitness

The Ultimate Tips on How to Lose Weight Fast by Exercise

Which exercise is best for fast weight loss?

I, Napoleon B.
body-mind-soul
Published in
3 min readOct 20, 2021

--

Which exercise is best for fast weight loss?
Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels

Updated on April 14, 2022

You can choose to listen to this article as a podcast on Spotify, Click here.

Thanksgiving is a few days away, and this could be the first Thanksgiving dinner we would be having with our families, some we haven't seen for years.

And we all know what happens next — the extra 20, 30 pounds, all from eating some turkey and pie.

And what if you are already trying to lose 20 pounds? I know the feeling because I have been trying to lose weight fast.

Life happens

Like everyone else who is getting fat by the day, my journey continues that I want to own, and I want to share with you.

How to lose weight fast by exercise

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
body-mind-soul

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS