If I Was Forced to Follow only One Workout Program for The Rest of My Life

A fully customizable one that you can use irrespective of your training experience

Neeramitra Reddy
In Fitness And In Health
10 min readMar 15, 2021

--

When I first started working out, I followed whatever my “mentor” did — basically a bro-split where we trained one muscle group a day and skipped legs.

And well, the results were subpar to say the most. Around the 2 year mark, I decided to get serious about fitness and after quite some research, I switched to a different workout program and haven’t looked back even once since.

I don’t think I’ll ever switch to anything else. This program has unarguably given me the best results in terms of muscle and strength.

I’ll go into the program and before doing that, give science-backed reasons to attest to its effectiveness.

The Workout Program

The workout program I’ve been following for the most part of the last two years is a primary 6 days a week Push Pull Legs (PPL) based one. But I’ll also provide 5, 4, and 3 days a week variants that I personally use whenever I can’t workout 6 days a week.

Before going into the details of the workout program, here are a few science-backed reasons why this program works so well:

--

--

Neeramitra Reddy
In Fitness And In Health

See(k)ing Truth ✦ Building manximize.com - the best home for soulful 360° self-development ✦ neeramitrareddy.com