Adopt This Small Habit to Improve Your Physical and Emotional Wellbeing

This habit ignited my passion for fitness.

Khyati Jain
Wholistique

--

A man and women walking on the street at night.
Photo By Liliy2025 on Pixabay

One habit that put me on the path of fitness. All the good habits that I have cultivated over the years can trace back to this small routine I started when I was 18.

The only reason why I still follow this habit every day is because of its simplicity. You don't need any fitness equipment or gear. You can do it in your jammies easily.

This habit was recommended by a teacher who was helping me prepare for the most competitive course in India. Charter Accountancy in India has only a 15% pass rate.

She told us that most student who drops out of the course fails the subject that no one teaches them, stress management.

This habit will be perfect for a less stressed-out year.

Small Habits Can Transform Your Life

Going for a walk after dinner is a simple practice that anyone can practice. You don't need a gym membership to venture out in the world after supper.

You just need to get your butt off the couch, slip on your shoes and go. It can't get any simpler than that. But most people have become addicted to content consumption and their newest vice is binging…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Wholistique

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com