A Unique Way to Help You Stop Worrying About Your Problems

We are utterly insignificant

Neeramitra Reddy
a Few Words
Published in
3 min readApr 4, 2021

--

Image by Stefan Keller from Pixabay

I sink into my chair, brain fried, and look at the 50+ chrome tabs in despair. “I’m so done with this!”, I growl, destroy the tabs and slam shut my laptop’s lid. Who would’ve thought that planning and making a few investments would be this tedious?

As I swivel around in my chair, my phone flashes a Whatsapp message, “Bro, prepared for the exam?”

“Wait, what exam?”, I wonder and check the date. Sure enough, I had forgotten about my math exam. Cursing under my breath, I fling upon my laptop.

“What a hypocrite I am. Being impunctual and forgetful, and writing about self-improvement online”, I think with a sardonic smile.

“Suddenly my life seems like a confusing maze of problems without solutions.”

Soon, back down the thinker rabbit hole, I am furiously contemplating my beliefs, weighing them against opposing reflections and thinking, “Wow! I am so lost. I know nothing. Does anyone even know anything?”

Suddenly my life seems like a confusing maze of problems without solutions. Frustrated, “To hell with this, I’ll just watch some YouTube”, I think. As I sift through the algorithm god’s choices, this…

--

--

Neeramitra Reddy
a Few Words

See(k)ing Truth ✦ Building manximize.com - the best home for soulful 360° self-development ✦ neeramitrareddy.com