Harder than Dark Souls — but more rewarding!

Ryan "NDUS" Chown
PlayDapp Games
Published in
5 min readFeb 20, 2020

--

For this player, it’s certainly CryptoDozer ETH evolved

DozerFriends! It’s time to celebrate once again!

It’s another awesome piece of news! It’s more “BIG ETH” getting in the hands of one of our players and this is a biggie! With ETH prices on the rise now was an awesome time to pull out 7ETH!

The DozerFriend winners come from all around the globe and this latest winner is no different. We got to know them a little bit more, and their opinion on DozerFriends games!

Introducing DozerFriend’s latest big winner- Chris!

Dam Chis -lookin badass there!

Chris is our cigar-chompin-badass-looking-ETH winner! He very kindly gave us permission to use this photo and we can see why! Looking like Money there Chris!

It’s not all cigars and ETH with him, however…

My Name is Chris and I’m 39 years old. Originally, I’m from Hawaii. But I have been living in Japan for 10 years, teaching English.

I`m so happy to win 7 ETH — it has made my month! I’m pretty sure my wife and kids will also be ecstatic.

I’m a hardcore gamer who loves Dark Souls and Halo. I Have been a fan of crypto for 3 years now (due to my strong dislike for the baking industry) and of the Dozer type games forever.

As Chris was such a big gamer/fan of Dark Souls we mad the title image a little homage to it just for him!

Dark Souls has nothing on us!

As soon as I saw a crypto dozer game with cute dolls, I knew it was right up my alley. I started a few months ago and play every day. The nice dopamine hit when dolls drop or when opening a chest is really satisfying!

Chris is out there getting the thrills from CryptoDozer, but we had to ask how it stacks up to other games….

I also play Steem Monsters, it’s another great Dapp that really scratches the competitiveness itch I like in games. CryptoDozer, on the other hand, is about optimizing every set of coins dropped to increase your combo rate. So you are trying to make as few mistakes as possible and I love that.

Who knew that CryptoDozer playing could be such a pressure cooker environment! From this pressure cooker, what would Chris recommend…

I always keep a couple of walls on hand in case a high vale doll starts to head towards the edge.

I enjoy CryptoDozer a lot more than DozerBirds but I’m a huge fan of cross-play and DozerBirds is what pushed me into profit more than once.

So it sounds like keeping it real in CryptoDozer and using that crossplay has kept Chris in winning ways for a while. While he may use DozerBird as a CryptoDozer Booster that’s not to say he hasn’t got a little strategy with it!

I play DozerBird one or two days out every pass package. I save my daily buds and the 50 from week 2 of the Nic pack. I buy the biggest bulk of 120 and the last day of my Nic pack I play through the day.

I find it takes at least 10 flights to warm up and that’s why I don’t play every day with my free bonus, instead I choose to save them up.

I usually manage to earn 2 magic keys and most of a blue and if I’m lucky a red piece with the buds.

Chris has been with the DozerFriends games for a while now, seeing the changes we’ve made and one of the biggest items that we launched — The move from Prime packs to Pass Packs.

I have been playing CD for months and I have bought the top prime package and Nic package. I enjoy playing CD so when the number of coins was decreased it did not make me happy but at the same time, I feel like the earning potential is about the same.

We’re super stoked that Chris kept around, not just as it keeps a player but if he had gone, he would have missed out on some awesome ETH!

The only question that remains is, what does Chris plan to do with that 7ETH?

I will HODL half and use the other half for a plane ticket to see my parents back in the states. As crypto is still in its early stages, the ability to win 7 Eth. or $1800 USD via gaming is most gamers’ dream. Crypto and crypto dozer has made it a reality.

Awesome, not only is it a big win but it’ll help Chris go back and see his family! That’s the power of Blockchain Gaming!

DozerFriends players are earning ETH every day and every successful CryptoDoll collected is guaranteed ETH.

With a range of CryptoDolls, some with ETH values of one, two, seven, 10 and 30ETH there are plenty of reasons to play. And of course, there are the ultimate 70ETH CryptoDolls waiting for skillful players.

Will you nab the ultimate 70ETH CryptoDoll?

Social Media
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DozerFriends
Medium: https://medium.com/dozerfriends
Discord: https://discord.gg/5QMpnJ7
Telegram: https://t.me/cryptodozer_io
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/DozerFriends/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/playdapp_io

--

--

Ryan "NDUS" Chown
PlayDapp Games

Global Community Manager for @xocietyofficial Making moves on blockchain, in a new unreal engine powered venture, developed by NDUS Interactive