I Can Predict How Your Relationship Will Go

There’s good attraction and bad attraction. That’s how I know.

Maya Sayvanova
Smart About Love

--

Image by 5688709 from Pixabay

I can pretty much tell you how your relationship will go based on the “type” of attraction you’re feeling towards your crush or new boyfriend/girlfriend.

How? It’s the super gift I wish I didn’t have. I come from a family where all I’ve seen are emotionally immature people and broken hearts, divorces, cheating, and ridiculous relationships.

Yet, I managed to marry the love of my life and create a happy family — but that came only after I had had my fair share of failures.

So I’ve both seen (from the first row) and have experienced all kinds of relationships, and if you’re ready to believe my few simple rules about how things go when you’re attracted to someone new, I think they will save you a whole lot of time and pain.

There’s Bad Attraction and Good Attraction.

Here’s my theory: there’s Bad Attraction and Good Attraction and it all starts there.

Of course, I’m not as unbelievably arrogant as to come up with my own little theory without first checking out what others have come up within the same category.

--

--

Maya Sayvanova
Smart About Love

6-Figure Writer | Featured in Business Insider | Helping solopreneurs succeed | Sign up here: https://rb.gy/jbwa8b