The 4 Psychological Traits of Happy Successful People

I learned these traits from the most successful people in my life.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

A women wearing spectacles smiling.
Photo by Andrea Piacquadio on Pexels

You get addicted to success once you taste it, there’s no going back from it. You become obsessed and driven to achieve more of it.

You get intoxicated on it, and quite frankly it’s the healthiest addiction. It’ll make you more productive and give your life a direction.

Success changes the way people view you. You go from being a useless chicken shit to someone whose opinion actually matters. It’s amazing.

Here are the top four hacks I stole from people more successful than me to fast-track my career for better success.

1. Radiate your gratefulness through a big smile

Delhi is known for its street food all over the world. We have some of the most delicious pocket-friendly foods that you can snack on anytime.

And momos have been hailed as the king. You will find a momo-vendor on every corner. There are at least seven different types of momos in the market from fried, crispy, cocktail to steamed — the healthier version.

But I only eat momos from one vendor near my house because that vendor is my favorite entrepreneur of all time.

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com