My Night with a Micropenis

There was nothing long about that encounter.

Meaghan Ward
SEXXX
4 min readSep 22, 2019

--

Photo by Anastasiya Gepp from Pexels

I wrote recently about how to handle a huge penis if you encounter one in the wild, especially for the first time:

Writing this made me thing of another encounter I had in my life — the one with the smallest penis I have ever seen.

Let me set the stage:

I was in my early twenties and very drunk at a party with a ton of my friends and acquaintances.

All night I had been making eyes and flirting with this guy Doug who I knew through is brother, and as the night wore down we ended up sitting on the patio together talking, and then eventually started making out.

At that time in my life I was all for casual hookups, but we were at a party and couldn’t sneak off just anywhere, so Doug suggested the back seat of his car which was apparently very spacious, because Doug was kind of a big dude, almost linebacker sized.

We snuck away to his car which was parked in the dark driveway with no one else around and resumed our make out session, and then, as I am wont to do, I put my hand on his crotch to see if he was getting hard, and I didn’t feel anything.

No matter, I thought, maybe it’s just taking him a while to go get going.

We kept kissing and fondling each other. My bra came off and I let Doug enjoy kissing and licking and smashing his face into my breasts, but I was getting very horny and didn’t know how long our privacy would last, so I started unbuttoning his pants.

“I’ll do it,” he said, so he shimmied out of his pants and boxers and then casually asked if I wanted to suck it.

“Sure,” I said, always happy and willing to give a blow job.

So, I went down there… and found a penis smaller than my own thumb.

What IS a micropenis?

Micropenis is an actual medical condition usually diagnosed at birth and is generally thought to be caused by hormonal imbalances during fetal development according to Health.com.

A doctor in the article goes on to say the the average size of an erect micropenis is 2.8 inches while the erect size of a normal penis is 5.1 inches.

Either way, a micropenis looks, feels and functions just like a regular penis. It’s just smaller.

Much smaller.

And it can be as shocking to find as one the size of your forearm.

People who I’ve told this story to try to tell me “It probably wasn’t a real micropenis,” because they are very rare, but let me assure you, Doug seemed to be less than two inches long when erect.

I knew what I was dealing with.

But I had no idea how to deal with it. So, I just went at it like I would any other penis, licking up and down the shaft, sucking tip, forming my lips into a puckered O so I could move up and down on it, and then I realized it was small enough to swirl around in my mouth like a lollypop, and when I started doing that, he started getting really excited.

“Fuck me,” he moaned, and I didn’t hesitate to take off my pants, watching him jerk himself off with his thumb and middle finger while he waited.

I mounted him in the back seat of the car and started looking for his penis.

Doug did some of the work and tried to guide it to my vagina, and when he hit the right spot he did most of the work, holding my hips in place and bucking up against me.

To be honest, I didn’t feel like he penetrated me, but I could definitely feel at least the tip of his penis parting my vagina, and that was good enough for him because he came within a couple of minutes, though, sadly, I did not.

“That was great,” he said, and I put my clothes back on wondering over what just happened and what I had encountered.

A unicorn in the wild.

I wish he would have warned me.

Personally, I wish Doug would have warned me about his micropenis just like I wish Sam had warned me sooner about his ginormous cock — it’s good to mentally prepare for the things you are going to experience in bed.

But, I am happy I had this experience.

I don’t care that I didn’t get off, I just care that I was able to know, once and for all, that small penises, even micropenises, aren’t bad.

Some people like them big, some like them small, I’m a Goldilocks who likes hers just right.

But most of all I’m proud that I kept my mouth shut (except for when I was blowing him) and didn’t make any comments about his penis size that would have ruined the mood or hurt his feelings.

Such as it was, Doug was as confident having sex as any man I’d ever been with, even with a penis the fraction of the size of normal, and I’m confident that if I’d asked, he would have made sure I came, too.

I know I would never want to marry a man with a micropenis, but I’m glad to report that isn’t the case for every woman, because Doug is now happily married with two daughters.

What do we learn from this?

Every penis matters.

Duh.

Thanks for reading! Please consider supporting my writing by signing up for my email list and following me here and on Twitter 💚

--

--

Meaghan Ward
SEXXX

Former sex writer, current culture writer. I’m still the girl your parents warned you about. https://substack.com/@meaghanward