19 Essential Questions To Ask On The First Day After A Long Weekend

1. What exactly do I do for a living again?

Luke Trayser
Words for Life
1 min readMay 31, 2016

--

2. Are there donuts?

3. Wait. Who is cutting donut samplers instead of just eating a whole donut?

4. Shannon is?

5. Hey Shannon, can you come in here for a sec?

6. So, you like knives?

7. Would you like to step outside and see what I like to do with knives?

8. Do I look like I’m joking?

9. Anyone interested in watching a knife fight?

10. No, I don’t have a job number. Steph, can you create a job for the knife fight? You can put it under New Business.

11. Where should we get stabby?

12. The alley? Great call, Shan. Man, you’re so great in the brainstorming phase. Shame we won’t be working together anymore.

13. Ready?

14. Ow.

15. Whose blood is this?

16. Hey, I’ve got an idea. Who wants to go to the hospital?

17. Have you ever realized we’re all just filled with jelly?

18. Where am I?

19. What’s with all the fire?

20. Are there donuts?

--

--

Luke Trayser
Words for Life

ACD and copy guy at Ivor Andrew. Freelance copywriting mercenary. Not my real hair. Get in touch on Twitter or email ltrayser at gmail.