I Think I’ll Cancel My ChatGPT Plus $20 Subscription

I love ChatGPT, but after testing it for some days, I think the $20 subscription isn’t worth it.

The PyCoach
Artificial Corner

--

Image via Shutterstock (edited with Canva)

Last week, I subscribed to ChatGPT Plus, but I think I’ll cancel my subscription soon.

I love ChatGPT, so when I first saw that ChatGPT Plus was available in my region I thought it’ll be a good idea to give it a try. The main difference between the free and paid version are these.

This means that with the paid version we wouldn’t get the annoying message “too many requests in 1 hour. try again later.” However, I didn’t subscribe because of this. I almost never had trouble using ChatGPT even when the demand was high.

The main reason for me to upgrade to ChatGPT Plus was speed. I heard that ChatGPT Plus had a Turbo mode that was faster than the one we have in the free plan.

And that is true.

--

--