I Did 3 Mini-Workouts Every Day for 90 Days, Here Are the Results

Mini-workouts are the holy grail of my fit life.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

A woman doing yoga.
Photo by Luemen Rutkowski on Unsplash

Mini-workouts are the best fitness trend that I have ever tried.

These workouts are totally individualistic, you can do any workout you like. Now I do 2–3 mini-workouts daily and call it a day. Each workout takes at least 10 minutes.

I was getting 30 minutes of exercise daily without even scheduling a fitness hour.

The Miracles Of A Mini-Morning Workout

I am not a morning person. And I hate morning workouts more than I hate waking up early.

But these mini-workouts have made me fall in love with morning workouts. Now I love working out first thing in the morning.

The only reason I exercise in the morning is that it only takes 10 minutes.

My mini morning exercise routine consists of 10 sun salutations. It takes me even less than 10 minutes to do this workout.

Moving your body first thing in the morning is a wonderful experience, I can’t believe that it took me so long to realize the benefits of morning workouts.

  • Weight Loss:-According to a study published in the Journal of Obesity students who completed…

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com