You Only Need to Run 10 Minutes Daily to Maximize Your Fitness Routine

Here’s what happened when I ran daily for 54 days straight.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

A woman running on the sidewalk.
Photo by Blue Bird on Pexels

Fitness challenges are fun, trying a new workout will help you shake your mundane exercise routine.

Running is my new obsession, I went on a 10-minute run daily for 54 days to explore this sport to the fullest.

Now, I understand why runners can’t survive without their daily runs. I experimented with three extremely different forms of running,

Here's my experience with this amazing sport.

From runner’s knee to running again

I started my exercise journey by taking my brother’s old bike for a ride.

I fell back in love with cycling and continued it for a good one and a half years but then I got runner’s knees which is the common downside of high-impact cardio. So, then I shifted to yoga.

I never regretted cycling because I loved every single minute of it, but I became cautious of cardio.

I chose running because I wanted to get over my fears and try a new form of cardio.

Why I chose to run daily

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com