Easy 15-Minute Sun-Salutation Routine For Lazy Beginners

This year say yes to Yoga

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

Photo by Elly Fairytale from Pexels

Yoga is the best exercise for the improvement of overall health. Yoga is the best thing you can do for your health in 2020.

Yoga has the power to transform your life. I have been practicing yoga for about three years now, I can assure you that it has changed my life. It has made me a better person. I am more mindful of what I put in my body and I can focus better.

Sun salutation is the easiest form of exercise that everyone can do.

If you are thinking of starting your practice, but don’t know where to begin this is the right article for you.

The best way to start any activity is by learning the basics. Once you have mastered the basics you can move towards the more complicated poses.

Sun Salutation

Ashtanga Surya Namaskar is the first thing that I learned in my One Year Yoga Diploma. Sun Salutation means a salute to the sun. Sun is considered a god in Hinduism as it gives us warmth and light. Life is sustainable because of the sun. Buddhism also views the sun as a deity.

Sun Salutations is an easy practice for beginners. Most yoga teachers begin their classes with Sun Salutation. It consists of a total of 7 poses…

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com