Three Extraordinary One-Minute Hacks That Made Me Unrecognizable in Just Three Months

Steal these hacks to change your life in 2023.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

A woman talking on phone.
Photo by Andrea Piacquadio on Pexels

I have changed my life completely in the last year, it is in no form an exaggeration.

I left my job and became a solopreneur in 2022 by following my passion blindly, there were a lot of dips but I didn’t stop until I finally got my first real paycheck 11 months ago. It was surreal.

My life changed so dramatically because of these three one-minute habits that I have followed daily for the past two years.

1. The one-minute intention hack

Getting started is the hardest part of any task, you need to break the mental barriers that are preventing you from getting shit done.

When you are in a job you know you know what you have to get done by the end of the day, and you have no other option than to follow through.

I am a lazy procrastinator so it was hard for me to work without a boss, I wanted to write but lack of supervision slowed down my progress.

There are no compulsions and a sea of tomorrows when you work for yourself. You know what’s important but the lack of urgency disrupts your productivity.

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com