My parameters of Future blockchain Timeus

Timeus Lab
3 min readDec 13, 2018

--

Hello dear friends. I want to talk about Crypto, I2P, Anonym transactions and adoption. This my vision and I will be glad to see your reaction on this.

I want to try to explain, what our team wants to do and why we want to do this.

What did we see last period?

  • Exchanges bring KYC, they try to follow FATF rules for real money banks.
  • Some project every time told us about new partnerships.

But you are smart guys and ladies, and I’m sure that you understand, that it’s just partnership for pilots projects and they will implement a copy of the main blockchain. And nothing more!

  • Governments want steel control transactions in blockchain and have rights to block some wallets. Like one of new stable coins, who can block wallets by proxy in smart-contract. And you will be able nothing to do in the end.

I don’t understand that and at the same time, I can understand. Some of you were in i2p network and some content is disgusting and ugly. Like a father of two little daughter, I can accept that someone can sell something with kids, or kill someone in online. Or all of U know about ransomware who block all content in PC of victims and ask to pay in anon crypto.

Few times ago many of new crypto told us, that they want be more anon an protect privacy. You know why? of cause you know: because they needed to take piece of pie of bitcoin for having some circulation supply and high market cap. And they knew that it can be possible only in darknet.

But at the same time, usually, in real world, we are ok with KYC then we open account in banks for use credit or debit cards. We are ok, then they ask us for documents, etc.

So, if we just want to control our money in our own pocket and we are ok for pass KYC, why we don’t have yet deanon crypto and blockchain for give some chance to society and governments to adopt that?

And that what we do last 9 months…

So, my parameters is:

  • fast transaction
  • random selection of validating node(no POW, POS, DPOS, etc.)
  • security blockchain code
  • “cloud nodes” by smart network of hdd
  • fair remuneration for data storage for every user in network
  • sidechains for DApps
  • no tokens for DApps. I’m sure “Good DApp bring profit in main crypto”
  • keep private users KYC data, but can be opened by judge decision

I’m sure that only all this can bring adoption for crypto and give opportunity to make real partnerships and create real economic without darknet users.

You can see more here https://timeus.org

Thank You very much for reading this an I wish you all goods. Stay tuned and subscribe for our channels

Telegram https://t.me/joinchat/D8xwNE3yEC0WxsorI2PsIQ

Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi4z_M1nU9fTn-K9fQW7jkg

Twitter https://twitter.com/timeuschain

--

--