The Three Biggest Lessons I Learned From My Highly Successful Friend About Better Stress Management

Simplification Is the Biggest Roadblock in the Path Of Success

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

Photo by Min An on Pexels.

Chartered Accountancy is one of the most difficult exams in India. You’ll have to dedicate five years of your life to it before you get the diploma.

It demands discipline, tenacity, and perseverance. Sadly I failed a bit too many times so I decided to quit this course after two years, the best decision I ever made.

It was stressful, the syllabus was endless and the passing percentage was always less than 15%. So, there’s always a chance that you’ll end up failing.

But one of my friends stuck through with it and last year he finally brought home the diploma, that he had been chasing for the past five years.

I was a wreck during the exams, I lost 4 kgs in a span of two months. I used to throw up before every exam and the pressure of passing resulted in a health scare.

My friend on the other hand loved the exams, it was his favorite thing about this course. He was the wisest person in our study group, his words of wisdom have saved quite a few careers from going down the drain.

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com