You Only Have to Check These Three Factors for a Consistent Workout Routine

Make a consistent exercise routine faster according to science.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

A man doing push-up in street.
Image by Matan Ray Vizel from Pixabay

Exercise is difficult. You can only gain its benefits through consistency.

Exercise demands hard work and consistency without them you can never become a fit person.

But forming a regular exercise routine is not easy. You have to make sacrifices to workout out consistently.

Science has found the three main factors that helped fitness novices make a regular exercise routine.

1. The motive matters the most

The only way you’ll be able to stick to your fitness routine is when you enjoy what you do.

If you hate the routine that you are supposed to do, then there is no chance in hell that you’ll stick to it.

The only way to make fitness functional is by doing something that you love. I started my fitness journey seven years ago with my brother’s cycle.

I loved riding a bike when I was a kid, so I introduced fitness into my life by choosing the sport that I have loved forever.

It was never a challenge as I looked forward to my daily evening ride. The motivation was to take…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com