You Need to Practice These Three Skeptic Habits for Better Mental Health

My transformation from an arrogant skeptic to a believer.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Image by Pexels from Pixabay

Two years ago I was a struggling artist failing every day.
Today, I am a top content writer on the biggest blogging website.

I am a born skeptic, and stubborn to the core. These two traits have helped me become an online writer, but they can make me annoying at times.

I was never an atheist but always an agnostic. My disbelief in religion is a glaring mistake that I am now mending.

But two years ago I shed my arrogance and went to a temple when nothing else was working.

I prayed, negotiated, and threw a tantrum in front of the gods to get my business off the ground, three months later I had my first viral story.

These are the three habits that converted me from a skeptic to a believer.

1. The right words can make your luck

My mother is a religious nut who taught my siblings and me all the essential mantras of Jainism when we were children.

These mantras are in Prakrit, a language that we don’t know.
So, we didn’t know the meaning of most mantras that we memorized like dutiful…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com