I’m gonna earn $10,000 on Medium in 2024: Here’s how

Martin Kessler
Road 2 10k 2024
Published in
3 min readJan 7, 2024

--

I gained 63 Followers on my first 4 Days: Road to 10k: Week #1

Financial Freedom.

The ultimate dream everyone has.

And I’m no different.

This article is the start of my Road 2 10k.

It’s a series in which I will earn $10,000 on Medium in 2024.

I will share my progress with you every Sunday until I reach this goal.

Why do I want to reach this goal?

  • Quitting the 9–5 life:
    Life is too short to work on something You utterly despise.
    I realized this, and I’m going to change it.
  • Freedom of Travel:
    Being location-bound is something that I never liked.
    And going on vacation twice a year is not enough for me.
  • Sharing experience:
    I love reading stories of people transforming their lives.
    And I want to add to the array of stories, by transforming my own life and sharing my experience while doing so.
  • Teaching You how I did it:
    Most importantly, I want to show you all the steps that I took to reach this goal.
    No secrets.
    Everything is going to be revealed, so you can do the same.

How am I going to get there?

--

--