You Can Form an Exercise Routine in Just 30 Days

You can form a long-term fitness habit in just 30 days. It is not clickbait, it’s the truth

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

Freepik

An exercise routine can change your life. I have followed a consistent exercise routine for seven years now. I can assure you that exercise is the core reason for all my good habits.

Eating healthy, avoiding short-term gratification, and ditching procrastination to name a few.

Exercise is the reason I became a top writer on this platform.
I can earn a good living by following my creative passion because of the exercise routine I started seven years ago.

An exercise habit is the hardest of all

I credit my exercise routine for my success and self-control. I don’t know what would have become of me If I didn’t go on that first bike ride.

But, sometimes I still have to convince myself to exercise. I know the benefits, I have experienced them so many times. Yet, my brain wants me to sit and binge Netflix instead.

Exercise requires you to exert energy. But your brain wants you to save energy.
Our ancestors had to save their energy in case they had to flee danger.

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com