Spiritual Development

What You May Not Know About Your Soul Plan

A message from a guide that surprised me

Jocelyn Joy Thomas
Heart Speak
Published in
2 min readNov 9, 2023

--

Photo by Mantas Hesthaven on Unsplash

I work with guides for a living, and it’s a lot of fun. Even though I have been doing this work for two decades, I still learn things constantly.

Recently I connected with my spirit guide, Rowland, for guidance about my path and he said something that surprised me.

“Soul plans are fluid, the soul doesn’t just say here is your soul plan, you go have fun and that’s the end of it.”

While I knew the soul plan consisted of broad strokes, I didn't realize how much is still being shaped by us, and how much our soul is helping.

Our souls participate, and share the journey with us

As Rowland explained, as we go through life, our soul is constantly working with us, giving us feedback and helping us not only achieve goals but also attain new goals and desires.

The soul plan is broad on purpose. We are meant to fill it out once we are in life. We do this by our thoughts, feelings, and choices. The more connected we are to our soul, the more aligned our thoughts, feelings, and choices will be.

--

--

Jocelyn Joy Thomas
Heart Speak

Author, spiritual teacher, and intuitive reader. Writing is my passion and purpose. My shop...https://jocelynjoythomas.company.site/