Behind Intrachain: About me

Arne Reimann
Intrachain Insights
2 min readNov 23, 2018

The common question that gets asked in business is, ‘why?’ That’s a good question, but an equally valid question is, ‘why not?’ — Jeff Bezos, CEO of Amazon

Dear Intrachain Community,

Our Intrachain Token Sale is just around the corner. Today, I am going to tell you a little bit more about myself.

What is my background?

I studied Finance and Information at the University of Augsburg and joined KPMG Germany after my Masters. At KPMG, I focused on implementing Business Intellegence software and accounting software at big enterprises. After that I joined Siemens and was responsible for designing administration software for stock options and stock awards.

After more than 2 years at Siemens, I decided to start my own company. I found TimeBro which is an automatic time tracking software for the advertising industry.

What are the next steps?

The TimeBro team joined me in founding Intrachain. Our full focus is now on making Intrachain a success. We want to revolutionize the accounting world, especially the world of intragroup reconciliation.

In my next blog post, I will talk about my vision for Intrachain. Stay tuned!

Did you like this post? Tap the clap icon :)

Become a member of the Intrachain community

I will keep you posted on exciting angles of the Blockchain Industry. In the meantime, feel free to contact me on Telegram to chat with me and my Co-Founders.

--

--

Arne Reimann
Intrachain Insights

Founder & CEO of Intrachain. Within his role, Arne is responsible for defining Intrachain’s vision, overall strategy and business development.