Need design inspiration?

Check out my latest side-project

Jens Andersson
1 min readJan 20, 2014

I’m a developer and (wannabe) designer. I love getting lost in gorgeous and innovative designs, few things inspire me more. Therefor I often read blogs, websites and tweets from great designers. Until I discovered dribbble. Lovely. Wow. Such designs.

But everything can be improved, right?

For my sole purpose of browsing through and discovering design I needed something other than browsing dribbble.com. I needed an app. Don’t get me wrong, there are a few good dribbble apps, but none like I wanted. I started playing around with a tumblr/instagram-ish feed, with focus on performance and usability. Find something you like, share it or save for later.

Sounds interesting? Please check it out here.

Good artists copy, great artists steal.
- Picasso

--

--

Jens Andersson

Mobile/web developer with focus on UX. MSc from Berkeley and several published apps. Currently Principal Engineer @ Uptime.app