The Unbelievable Secret to How I Only Work 4 Miraculous Hours a Day

My remarkable life-changing process is to help you dominate life in 4 steps.

Tom Handy
Publishous

--

Photo by Shiva Smyth on Pexels

You may be thinking this will be one of those attention-grabbing headlines with a lot of fluff. Well, let me tell you right off, that this is true in its entire form. There is no fluff so make sure you pay close attention to how I only work 4 hours a day.

Early on when I was a kid, I wanted to be in business. I didn’t know what kind.

Like many people, I have failed in the businesses that I started. I’ve done everything from network marketing — several times actually, affiliate marketing to blogging, starting an ATM business to real estate investing.

Though I learned more about myself and what worked and didn’t work, some of these failures were quite expensive and time-consuming.

Then, I also spent thousands of dollars on business courses that I thought I may be good at. Most of the books are sitting on my bookshelf and didn’t make me a cent even though they cost me between $500 to $1,000.

Along the way, I also spent thousands of dollars in network marketing, hoping my business would turn into the next Mary Kay Cosmetics or Beachbody program. The companies I joined were good, but…

--

--

Tom Handy
Publishous

I ghostwrite articles for FinTech executives. Seen in Morning Brew, Money magazine, & Who's Who. Get my free email course https://tom-handy.ck.page/5bc47f9d15