Technology

Technology Hits: New Submission Guidelines — 2024

Join a unique publication supporting writers penning about technology to find a broad audience using the power of ILLUMINATION on Medium.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
16 min readSep 19, 2024

--

Non-members can read this story for free here.

Dear Writers and Readers,

Coming from a technology and science background, I have a strong affinity for technology writers and tech topics on multiple platforms. I enjoy reading their stories, but I also like reviewing, curating, and promoting them in my network using various marketing methods.

As a technology a topic close to my heart, I created Technology Hits as part of the ILLUMINATION Integrated Publications in 2021 to give a voice to tech writers on Medium and promote their stories using our community.

We owe our existence to technology, which touches every facet of our lives, from the mundane to the extraordinary. It is ubiquitous and shapes our civilization in profound ways.

Apart from publishing technology stories of our writers on Medium and Substack, I have now opened my website to guest blogging for our writers to post teaser pieces of their stories to go beyond these platforms, thanks to the power of search…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com