Kids Today Are Losing the Biggest Health Advantage Without Even Realizing

Science confirms the long-term benefits of kids’ playtime.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

Freepik

A kid cannot be happy without playtime. No matter if he plays games on his phone or in a park. Just like him you too need your playtime for healthier and longer life.

Exercise is the only thing that can help you beat all the lifestyle diseases
You cannot live a healthy life without exercise.

Exercise is the cure for all your aches and problems. It will give you optimal physical health and a better mental health state.

So, it doesn’t matter if you suffer from back pain or anxiety, exercise can help you cure them both.

Today’s kids are missing out on more than just fun

Millennials know the joy of childhood. We spent our childhood playing games in real life and not virtually.

Playtime was my favorite thing in the world. I would ride my bike daily to meet up with friends to play badminton, cricket, or kho-kho. I used to play daily for at least one hour.

This was the best phase of my childhood. Playing sports and made-up games with my friends in the evening is how I remember my childhood.

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com