How I Manage To Never Burnout

I’m currently working on five different projects. However, I have never felt so free.

Desiree Peralta
Publishous

--

Photo by Ron Lach

In 2019, I decided that my full-time job alone was not enough, so I started looking for ideas to earn extra money. From then on, I have always worked on more than one thing simultaneously.

I have worked while making videos, writing, daily trading, I have had two full-time jobs at the same time, worked as a freelancer, and gone out to refill food machines.

At first, it was incredibly difficult.

I went from waking up at 7:00 AM to work for 8 hours and then having time for myself the rest of the day, to getting up at 5 AM to do something for my side hustle, and maybe staying late after work to continue a project.

So every once in a while I had to stop everything because I just couldn’t focus anymore.

However, these five years working for me have taught me techniques to, no matter how many projects I’m working on, never reach the point of burnout again. Right now, I have five different projects, but I don’t feel tired of them, no matter how hard I work on them.

So here I show you how to never burn out again, no matter how many things you want to do.

When I take time of from…

--

--

Desiree Peralta
Publishous

Turning ideas into reality. Programmer by profession, Writer by passion. Finance and business advice. | Weekly money advice https://dessyperalt.substack.com/