How I’m Scaling My Content to Make More Money

Making more just means scaling more

Elna Cain
ILLUMINATION

--

Traffic growth in Ahrefs in the past 30 days

At this precise moment, I’m trying a new blog traffic strategy.

And it’s working.

I have several sites and for one site I decided to try this experiment.

It’s a pregnancy/motherhood blog that is popular on Pinterest. For years, I’ve been trying to rank this blog on Google, but I only had one post that was ranking at that time.

But, I continued to target easy keywords and outline my blog post to write faster.

And still nothing. It wasn’t until I did a few different things that I saw traction. So, what were they and can you replicate this strategy?

1. I Have Absolutely No Posting Schedule

I’m a content writer for SaaS business.

It’s in my blood to have deadlines for my articles, which meant it was a no brainer when I decided to have multiple sites to create a posting schedule.

--

--

Elna Cain
ILLUMINATION

SaaS freelance writer & mom with real-world marketing experience. Mentors writers on her blog https://elnacain.com. Need a writer? elna@elnacain.com