4 Amazing People I Love Taught Me Everything About Being a Healthy and Happy Person

Lessons from real people who enriched my life.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

Image by vikki bilan from Pixabay

Healthy habits are a product of your environment and the people around you are the deciding factor in the environment.

You cultivate the habits of the people that you aspire to be, the people that inspire you to do better in life.

Their habits define the characteristics that you use as a blueprint for life. Here are the habits I stole from the 4 poeple I look up to most.

Hopefully, these habits will boost your health and mental peace as well.

1. The Advice That’ll Make Struggle Better And Easier

My dadi (grandma) was the rock of our family. She kept everyone together through thick and thin. We lost her three years ago and it still hurts the same.

The grief has gotten better but there’s still a gaping hole in my heart that refuses to go away. My dadi was an extremely stubborn woman who always pushed my sister and me to take advantage of all the opportunities we got, that she didn’t get.

She had to grow up quickly and sacrifice her childhood for her younger siblings. Despite the hardships she suffered in the Indo-Pak…

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com