Celebrity Scandal

Ricky Martin Denies Charges of Incest and Can Spend the Rest of His Life in Jail If Found Guilty

Oops, this can get ugly

I, Napoleon B.
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readJul 16, 2022

--

Ricky Martin Denies Charges of Incest and Can Spend the Rest of His Life in Jail If Found Guilty
Source

TW//Sexual content, Incest

A long time ago, when Mom was still alive, she told me a story she remembered as a young kid after the war.

It was about a family that has been ostracized by the community. They were a couple, cohabiting as man and wife but they were also father and daughter.

It was an incestuous relationship; they also had a child.

The daughter became the surrogate wife of his father after her mother was raped and killed by the Japanese soldiers during World War II.

That story never completely left me; the horrors of the war didn’t end after the Japanese surrendered to some it was only the beginning.

Ricky Martin to jail?

The accusations are serious, and if proven in court, Ricky Martin could end up spending…

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
ILLUMINATION

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS