3 Habits That Are Ruining Your Creativity a Little by Little Every day

Most of us do these things subconsciously to distract ourselves from getting things done.

Khyati Jain
Age of Awareness

--

Photo by Hebert Santos from Pexels

Every other article on my homepage is either about habit or productivity. I am a self-improvement junkie, who believes that reading all these wonderful articles will make me a productive person.

Reading about productivity in books, blogs, and newsletters is enough to make me feel like the most productive person on this planet. But when it comes to doing, the best thing that I do is lie in my bed and binge-watch ‘The Office’ for the hundredth time.

I am a procrastinator, who loves to leave everything till the very last minute. I have always been like this, even when I was a kid I would start my school projects in the last week of the summer vacation, giving my mum plenty of reasons to yell at me.

This habit of procrastination has always held me back. But, now that I am an adult and have to take full responsibility for my actions, I am trying to give up this bad habit for good.

As a recovering procrastinator, I can guarantee you that these 3 habits mentioned below will hinder your productivity and creativity in the long run.

Break Free From A Chaotic…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Age of Awareness

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com