One Daily Morning Practice That Cured My Mother’s Chronic Constipation

Beat constipation with this effective YouTube hack.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Toilet rolls attached to a dumbbell
Photo by Aleksandar Pasaric from Pexels

My mother has dealt with digestive problems for as long as I can remember. She would shake up her diet, try natural cures, follow old fables from dusty Ayurveda books.

The same is the case with her twin sister. My aunt also suffers from this problem, and they both look for solutions in western medicine.

Alas, they found the solution in their kitchens.

Legit Reason Why Mom Has Chronic Constipation

Eating at The Speed of Light

Chewing food properly is an important factor for good digestion. If you are in a habit of swallowing your food with a sip of water then you will not be able to get proper nutrition from the food.

My mother is the fastest eater in the world, I have seen her chow down her lunch in less than 5 minutes. She doesn't have the patience or the time to eat slowly.

She is always racing against time, trying to do her chores fastly. But sadly she has made her meals a chore as well.

My mom does not chew her food at all. She is done with her meals in less than 10 minutes. But now she…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com