You Wreck Your Creativity Rapidly With These Stupid Everyday Mistakes

You can change your life completely by giving up these habits.

Khyati Jain
Publishous

--

Image by Pexels from Pixabay

The fear of the blank page has kept me up on countless nights. It’s daunting to stare at the white screen hoping an idea might pop into your head.

After four years of deliberate practice, this fear has converted into excitement. I still feel my heartbeat pulse when I open a new draft, but nowadays I know I will think of something to write.

This confidence took four years to develop and I still have days when I feel like I am inching back towards square one.

Creativity is as subjective as art, if not more. It’s a highly sought-after characteristic as it can improve your problem-solving abilities which are paramount for all professions.

But you’re killing your productivity every day with your stupid habits. You won’t be able to reach your true potential if you keep repeating these mistakes.

You Fail Your Muse Every Day

Creativity is judged on the novelty of an idea but alas there’s no such thing as a “new idea”.

Innovation is the life and blood of industries that take the world by storm, yet there’s only one idea in millions that…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Publishous

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com