How Not To Become a Movie Star On An Adulterous Sex Date

Pay attention to the boring shit because that’s where you’re vulnerable

--

Photo by Peter Larsen on Unsplash

I write about all the boring shit you should do to keep you safe while cheating. I can tell from my reads and claps who appreciates this advice and who doesn’t. My aim in writing is twofold — entertainment and education. My education articles get less attention, but my hope is the people who need this advice are getting it.

The place you choose to do your first meeting to establish chemistry is probably going to be different than the place you’re going to have sex. In fact, I recommend it. Having sex the first time you meet is risky.

So, ideally, that’ll be your second date. You still need to keep your guard up because some people can act like they are decent for a couple of dates until they can get you in a vulnerable position.

If you’re feeling good, though, it’s probably a good sign.

When you finally decide to get busy, you’ll have a few other things to consider once you’re in the room.

Are You Being Recorded?

You’ll have to check things out.

Ask yourself this question when you enter the hotel room or the other person’s car for sex, so…

--

--