6 Actionable Tips To Achieve Your Fitness Goals In 2021

Build a workout habit that will last.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

Image by Taylor Harding from Pixabay

I have been practicing yoga for three years now. Last year I started my yoga diploma course. All the advanced poses were part of the syllabus. Including middle split, handstand, standing splits, and some other extreme balancing poses.

I needed to perform all the extreme poses within a span of 6 months. So, I used to practice every day for 90 minutes. My yoga flow was intense and back-breaking. Motivating myself to do the same routine for 6 days a week was a challenge.

If you are new to the fitness world then you know what a struggle it is to follow a consistent workout routine. It takes a great deal of self-discipline to practice the same routine day after day until you get perfect at it.

Here are some techniques to keep you motivated to exercise so that you can achieve all your fitness goals in 2021.

Set S.M.A.R.T Goals

We make big goals on 1st January that we struggle to achieve for a few days before throwing them out in the dumpster. Most people are likely to give up their resolution by January 19. We

You need to make goals by using the S.M.A.R.T Method

S:- Specific

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com