A public bet on myself

Paying it forward

Keith Hayon
3 min readApr 2, 2014

Hi All

I’m hoping there is someone out there interested enough to take the time to read this message. Incredible things can result at this critical hour. Whatever it takes to get the mission completed. This requires me to find participation, assistance and/or financial contributions. The result will create the access needed to make things happen immediately. So in the most open way possible I am directly making a statement with my real name that what I accomplish with your help will be an exceptional piece of work.

I flew to Las Vegas with pocket money and ended up making a quarter million dollars on the strip. This took 4 years but what was learned can happen again in 4 months. It was my pursuit of art that lead to this experience of which now is a paramount endeavor.

But how you set your sights is as important as anything. What I wanted was to tell a story. I was going to achieve this by targeting a specific investor. How it all happened has been one of the great experiences of my life. To keep matters short the trip did not go as planned.

When I hear every great entrepreneur tell their tales of failure, Believe me, I have one for the books. Looking back at what happened there is great promise in accumulated experience. The cost of today might get you ten times the reward next week. I've learned with the account of unnecessary loss that when a value demands to be capitalized on. It’s up to us to move the mountains necessary to ensure that those changes happen.

These are the mountains we’re going to move today.

In less than 72 hours I’ll board a plane at the Orlando International Airport where I’ll fly to Thailand to meet this man. Avi Hayon

It’s essential to completing the mission. As I’ve mentioned before. He is my father. https://medium.com/p/2e220dafe2a9

Once arriving in Thailand things will be put into motion immediately of which has the potential to lead up to a masterful plot by April 30th. This is when there will be a maximal chance for a promising aspect in this creation that is in dire need of assistance. By gaining $10,000 it will allow me to travel the 14,000 miles needed, and acquire the tools necessary to achieve all the objectives. After the first week in Thailand we‘ll travel to Israel together for the preparation of a lifetime. All of which will be documented by.. yours truly. This will be the time when something extraordinary cxan happen . What exactly? This will haunt me.. I’m not even sure. But if you’ve ever had an urge to follow something that you couldn’t explain then believe me, This is the mother of all urges.

ready to go

Keith

--

--