LIVING MY BEST DOUBLE LIFE

He Nicknamed His Enormous Cock “The Beast”

It was biggest cock I’ve ever seen

Teresa J Conway 🧚🏻‍♀️
Dirty Little Secrets
6 min readNov 20, 2020

--

Image from Pixabay

I first met the new guy on Ashley Madison and had been sending messages back and forth for a few weeks. I’d been so horny I needed a release. It was early January, and I hadn’t seen my usual lover since November, and wouldn’t again until February because he lived out of town.

It was still early days in my affair with my lover, we weren’t exclusive then, and he knew I was still seeing people and checking things out.

When the new guy asked to meet, I was reluctant at first, but I was pretty hard up over Christmas, so thought, why not?

We arranged our meet at a hotel not too far away from my place. This was one of the few dates I had where we lived at the time.

Arriving at the hotel, I noticed someone getting something from his truck, and I realized it was him. From the pictures we’d exchanged he didn’t look too bad, and thankfully the pics had been current.

--

--