Add These 4 Habits to Your Life to Be Fit Forever

These are the easiest things you can do for your health.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

It is not always possible to sneak in a workout if you have a deadline to meet, a project to submit, or if your mighty self has fallen sick.

If you are a fitness nut like me, you would aspire to workout at least 5 days a week even if it is just for 30 minutes, but that can not always be possible, sadly emergencies do not follow our workout schedule.

I was tested positive for COVID at the beginning of September, 4 days after which I lost my grandma. The trauma of losing my beloved grandma and my ill health prevented me from working out for the whole month.

I was not motivated to do anything but to stay in my bed all day long. It has been a tough couple of months, getting back to exercise after COVID is no easy feat.

I thought being young and healthy I would be able to recover quickly but I couldn't have been more wrong. It has been two months since I got tested positive and I still haven't recovered properly. I still can't do half of my routine without getting winded. Recovery from COVID takes time.

Not working out has made me antsy and frustrated. Sometimes I try to push my limits to complete a yoga session or run one extra mile but that…

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com