12 Inspiring Ideas For Your Next Notion Page

Build a custom CRM, a game, a digital baby journal, or even an entire website…

Valerie
Dare To Be Better

--

www.notionwizard.com

My love affair with Notion is nowhere near an end. At some point, I’ll have to stop creating new pages but every time I think about it, I come up with another great idea. Sigh. I’m glad I have Medium to share those ideas. After all, I don’t have a lot of friends who would be excited to discuss a productivity app on a Friday night.

I assume you have used Notion before (if not, here is a great guide for beginners). You probably used a few standard pages and duplicated a few templates. And now, let’s talk about the most exciting part:

What else can you use Notion for?

🐕 Pet records

Screenshot by Alisa Gerasimov, created by author

Speaking about friends who love good productivity apps as much as I do, my friend Alisa was one of the first people to share my excitement. She became an avid user after I published my first article about Notion. Like many students, she is using this app to take and organize her lecture notes, but also to keep track of her dogs’ health.

--

--

Valerie
Dare To Be Better

Self-taught software engineer, mom, avid reader, and artist writing about coding, creativity, and everything in between. ✨