Metabolic Health

Here’s How I Benefited from Activated Charcoal.

This is a helpful molecule that improved my digestive health and solved some gut issues.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
6 min readDec 29, 2019

--

Photo by Ales Dusa on Unsplash

A miraculous element that simply improved my digestion, increased my energy, made my skin clearer, made my teeth shinier, and activated my health. Let me explain what it is, why I needed it and how I used it.

Charcoal is a miraculous ingredient in my diet and a powerful tool in my biohacking toolbox. I came across this element when I reviewed scientific resources for the implications of heavy metals on the brain. Then, I bumped into fascinating articles about its use for digestion discomfort serendipitously.

As a passionate biohacker, I wanted to try it, but as usual, with caution. After reviewing the medical journals and understanding their mechanism, I searched for testimonials. Surprisingly, the biohacking community has been using it for a long time for various reasons. It was a great relief! With this confidence, I started my experimentation.

Initially, I tried it for ninety days because most of my bio-hacks provided noticeable or measurable results only after three months trial period. This is an established principle for me. I bought the activated charcoal from a trusted brand and…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com