The Only Two Self-Affirmative Practices You Need to Boost Your Confidence

Boost your self-confidence easily with these easy one-minute habits.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

A woman smiling.
Photo by Tim Douglas on Pexels

2022 was a spectacular year for me. I made my dream of becoming a full-time writer a reality.

But it all started in 2020 when the world came to a stop. The lockdown pushed me to take writing seriously.

This journey was full of death, depression, and grief. But I stuck to the pipe dream of becoming a self-employed writer until it became my reality.

Fast forward two years I finally achieved my dream but it wouldn’t have been possible without these two confidence-boosting, self-affirmative practices.

1. The one-minute hack that actually worked

Your morning habits can make or break your day. You need to give special attention to your morning routine if you want to build a better life.

The one habit that made my mornings better was an affirmative technique introduced by Mel Robbins.

After doing your morning business look at yourself in the mirror and ask, “what do I need to do today to be there for myself”?

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com