The First Step You Need to Take To Cure Your Anxiety

A sure shot anxiety treatment according to 49 scientific studies.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Woman Doing Stretching on the Walkway
Photo by RODNAE Productions from Pexels

There are millions of blog posts on the internet that will teach you the benefits of exercise. The physical, mental, and even spiritual changes you can feel if you follow an exercise routine.

One of the mental benefits of exercise is releasing stress and anxiety from the body. I have been a yoga practitioner for over 5 years now, and I can attest to the mental relaxation after a good workout.

The past few days have been a roller-coaster of emotions. Family problems have increased my anxiety so much that I have developed insomnia in the past week. And I have completely forgone my exercise routine.

I lay awake till the wee hours of the morning, creating dreadful scenarios in my mind and I can only sleep for 3–4 hours daily.

Stress, anxiety, and insomnia are affecting my productivity and focus.

The Anxiety Cues

Anxiety and stress can settle in your body. Even if you try to solve the core problem then too you will be grappling with anxiety that has already settled in your body.

The body responds to stress by creating anxiety cues like trembling, sweating, muscle…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com