Also Fat Guys got the right to Cycle: Milano Sud

Q
2 min readFeb 21, 2022

--

Follow me on Strava: https://www.strava.com/athletes/17891304
Follow me on Komoot: https://www.komoot.it/user/1620020716922
Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/quadroce/
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/quadroCE

ITALIAN, ENGLISH BELOW

Milano Sud è perfetto per fare Gravel e del cicloturismo da mezza giornata, con questo post voglio dare dei suggerimenti per chi vuole fare dei giri in Bicicletta, impegnativi, ma non attività da professionisti, una scampagnata tra amici, per occupare una mezzagiornata.

Per capirci, sono un uomo di 100kg che non ama la salita, ama la compagnia e mi piace chiacchierare, abito a Milano Nord e per motivi famigliari spesso la domenica devo arrivare a Gaggiano, nella zona Sud-Ovest di Milano, ogni tanto organizzo dei minitour per passare il tempo assieme con chi ama pedalare.

Alcune informazioni tecniche: ho una Cube Nuroad PRO, bici Gravel entry level.

Durata del giro, 4 ore e mezza e abbiamo toccato i seguenti paesi:

Chiaravalle, Poasco, Opera, Carpiano, Landriano, Siziano, Lacchiarella, Binasco, Mairano, Tainate, Gaggiano

ENGLISH

South Milan is perfect for gravel and half-day cycle tourism, with this post I want to give some suggestions for those who want to do some cycling tours, challenging, but not professional activities, a trip with friends, to occupy half a day.

To understand, I am a 100kg man who does not like climbing, loves company and I like to chat, I live in North Milan and for family reasons, I often have to arrive in Gaggiano, in the South-West area of Milan, every now and then I organize some minitour to spend time together with those who love cycling. Some technical information: I have a Cube Nuroad PRO, entry level Gravel bike Duration of the tour, 4 and a half hours and we have touched the following countries: Chiaravalle, Poasco, Opera, Carpiano, Landriano, Siziano, Lacchiarella, Binasco, Mairano, Tainate, Gaggiano

GPX (download it from Komoot)

--

--

Q

Con grande umiltà e la massima ironia. #digitalmarketing #sport #rugby #web #superheroes follow me on Instagram @quadroce follow me on Strava quadroce