Updates and Highlights from Euphoria Publication on Medium

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

12 min readJan 16, 2022

--

Photo by Johannes Plenio from Pexels

Dear Subscribers,

Happy New Year. This post is my first newsletter from Euphoria. I am inspired to send this post based on feedback from some readers who recommended sending a monthly newsletter to keep them current with my content on Medium.

I have written around 2,000 articles on Medium since 2019.

However, I host only around 10% of the selected ones on Euphoria for my loyal readers and valued subscribers. I strive to provide carefully curated content for my audience. I host my editorial articles on my blog publication. I also contribute to several other publications.

My ultimate goal is to delight my readers by posting well-researched content. I am grateful to gain significant readers on this platform. While supporting other writers using my seven generic and specialized publications, I host my personal stories on Euphoria.

This personal publication makes it easy to communicate with my readers by allowing them to access my content using a single link easily.

The feedback provided by my readers inspires my content development. I have been in dialogue with my readers using various platforms.

Fortunately, Medium recently created a new feature allowing readers to comment via email directly. I…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com