Your Body Is Crying for Help — 5 Signs That You Desperately Need to Exercise Now

The lessons from cultivating a seven-year fitness habit.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

A man looking at the horizon.
Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

I have been working out consistently for the past seven years. Exercise is a major part of my life. Season, months, and years changed but this habit has always been my companion.

I have ingrained exercise into my daily routine completely. Now, living without it feels like I am cheating on myself.

So if I don't exercise for three consecutive days, I start to see some symptoms of laziness that destroy both my physical and mental health.

These are the top five symptoms that you need to make exercise a topmost priority.

1. Your energy levels are lower than your bank balance

Exercise is the best way to optimize your energy. It helps you increase your mobility, vitality, and blood flow.
You will become more active and attentive after a good workout session.

A review of 70 studies on exercise and fatigue with over 6500 participants found that more than 90% of these studies showed that exercise helps sedentary people reduce fatigue and boost energy.

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com