Planning Without Executing Is Useless: Here’s the Blueprint

Kevin Nokia
4 min readFeb 23, 2024

--

Photo by Debby Hudson on Unsplash

I learned a lot in 2023.

I suffer a lot unnecessarily.

I experience pain physically and mentally.

I help people a lot (in my own measurement).

I make mistakes a lot.

Now, 2024 is coming.

I have vision.

I have a purpose.

I have ideas.

I have a plan.

I learned from 2023, and it’s time to implement it in 2024.

It’s time to change.

The Blueprint

I wasn’t trying to make a blueprint for 2024, but only a simple plan for changing my life in 2024.

Then, I learned that

“A plan is a list of actions arranged in whatever sequence is thought likely to achieve an objective.”

— John Argenti

“Before anything else, preparation is the key to success.”

— Alexander Graham Bell

That’s why I combine dreams, purpose, and plan into one blueprint, which I want to share with you guys.

I don’t ask for money; I just hope that I’m not the only one who is improving myself and getting better, but people out there and my readers are improving too.

What’s Inside of This Blueprint?

Updated Version 23/2, 2024.

What’s new?

  • Examples for each section will help readers plan & write easily.
  • NEW Section: Defining purpose improved and became more connected to the next section.
  • NEW Section: Timelines for taking action toward goals.
  • NEW Section: Evaluation section to progress 10x faster.
  • Border lines.
  • Whiter blank pages to make more visible what we write.
  • Added version for printing.
  • Deleted repeatable system section.

PDF guide to help you on your journey to success and greatness in 2024. This guide offers practical tips, clear plans, and effective techniques to assist you in reaching your goals for the year ahead

Inside this carefully designed PDF, you will find:

1. Defining Your Purpose or Goal

  • Uncover your true purpose and set meaningful goals that align with your aspirations.
  • Blank page to implement it right away

2. SMART Goal-setting

  • Employ a powerful goal-setting tool to clarify your objectives and establish a roadmap for success.
  • Blank page to implement it right away

3. Taking Action from Your Plan

  • Learn effective strategies for turning your plans into actionable steps, ensuring progress towards your goals.
  • Blank page to implement it right away

4. Evaluation to progress 10x faster

  • Implement an evaluation process to assess your progress, identify areas for improvement, and refine your approach.
  • Blank page to implement it right away

Procrastination is a hell of a drug.

With those blank pages with lines, I hope that you guys can implement it right away with the questions that I have given.

Feel free to add more with your own understanding and questions. This blueprint is not strict guidance; you have to do it accordingly. You can adjust it to your own understanding and convenience because, at the end, it all depends on yourself.

You are the one who made the choice.

You are the one who made the decision.

You are the one who is going to run it, and

You are the one who will face it.

How do I download it?

You can simply click the link below:

Click here

  • Then, insert your email; this is for sending the pdf to your email right away.
  • Just put the price at 0. If you’re kindly willing to give more than 0 dollars, I appreciate it.

Thank you for 2023, and thank you to all of my readers and community that have been on the journey until the end of 2023.

Let’s make 2024 full of happiness and success!

New Substack! ✨

I’ve been working on making my articles more structured and exclusive, and I found the perfect platform in Substack.

I’m excited to share two new newsletters with you:

  • Kevin Nokia Writing: My personal journey from struggling through depression to becoming a successful individual.
  • I Am Literate: Discover how to replace scrolling addiction with effective reading habits to improve focus and attention span.

Join now for exclusive articles and a growing community!

Essential Resources for Your Journey 📚

  • My Booknotes (Free) | Download here
    Understand What You Read with Implementation Guide
  • Life-changing Blueprint (Free) | Download Here
    How to Change Your Life with Implementation Guide
  • 30-day Simple Habit Tracker (Free) | Download Here
    Track Your Daily Habits with Customizable Months

--

--

Kevin Nokia

Building reading and writing habits to eliminate doom-scrolling with I Am Literate https://substack.com/@kevinnokiawriting