NEWSLETTER

The Actual Key to A Stress-Free, Anxiety-Less and Happy Life

November 5th edition of the newsletter Ma(n)ximize

Neeramitra Reddy
MANXIMIZE
Published in
4 min readNov 6, 2021

--

Photo by Emerson Peters on Unsplash

I’ve been slacking too much on my full-time job lately → so much that if I keep this up for a few more months, getting fired wouldn’t be surprising.

But oddly, I’m barely bothered — The reason is I have far too many other things to fall back upon.

If I get fired, I can pursue writing full-time → more of Medium, maybe monetize my other newsletter, and try freelancing. I could also work on my own courses, ebooks, etc.

If that doesn’t work out well, I can trade (stocks or options) using my decent-sized corpus. If that also fails with huge losses, I can always do fitness coaching and consulting. Or even book reviews or beta-reading.

It all burns down to the fact that I have a decent-sized set of monetizable skills → fitness, nutrition, trading, writing, and reading being the main ones.

Even if all of them fail, I still have my swift learning-ability plus underlying knowledge.

With so many options, the concept of risk is pretty much eliminated. And this is the secret I talked about in the title.

Ingrain This Into Every Aspect of…

--

--

Neeramitra Reddy
MANXIMIZE

See(k)ing Truth ✦ Building manximize.com - the best home for soulful 360° self-development ✦ neeramitrareddy.com