Save Money and Add These Three Home Remedies to Your Skincare Routine Now

My mother’s top three tips for healthy and beautiful skin.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

Freepik

My mother is the best woman in the entire world. I know I am being a clique. But she is the most loving kind and compassionate person in my life.

I can write an entire story about her qualities and achievements. But this story is a superficial account of how she has aged beautifully like fine wine.

Here are three natural home remedies that have helped her maintain her beautiful looks.

1. Get a natural dose of Vitamin C

My mother has oily skin. Her face care routine revolved around avoiding breakouts.

Some products worked, but others sucked hugely. So, to avoid being disappointed she shifted to natural home remedies.

The best remedy to combat aging and loose skin is Vitamin C.

My mum made a brilliant orange scrub, that cleaned and nourished her skin perfectly.

Oranges are vitamin C boosters that help to reduce embellishes and marks. It is a great collagen source, that tightens your skin. it also helps remove blackheads.

Here’s how to do it —

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com