Eat These 5 Dry Fruits Daily to Activate Brown Fat for Weight Loss

Enjoy nature’s super snack for faster weight loss.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

A woman enjoying nuts and dried food by the poolside.
Image by Engin Akyurt from Pixabay

When I was little I used to o to school without eating breakfast. My mum tried hard to get me to eat toast or drink a glass of milk. But one day I ended her efforts by throwing up the milk all over my uniform.

I have never been able to eat breakfast right after waking up, I need at least an hour before I can even think about eating something.

But, then my mother found a sneaky way to make me eat in the morning. She put a fistful of nuts and dried fruits in my pockets.
I would eat this healthy snack on the bus even before reaching school.

Dry fruits and nuts are the healthiest snacks that you can eat for better health and faster metabolism. I have been eating dry fruits daily since I was a little girl. They are the healthiest food to binge on.

How dry fruits can help you lose weight faster

Busting the Myth — Dry fruits and Nuts cause weight gain

Dry fruits are rich in fats. But not all fats are bad for you, they are rich in good quality fat that can help you reduce cholesterol and protect your heart.

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com