How You Can Make An Easy To Follow Exercise Routine

I tricked my brain into doing a 30-minute exercise routine daily for 30 days.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

An Athletic Girl in gym clothes.
Image by andyhernandezv94 from Pixabay

Exercise is essential. You either love it or hate it.
But you can’t live a long life without it.

Scientists have been blaring the benefits of exercise from the rooftops, yet you resist it.

Why do we do everything in our power to not do the one thing that is scientifically proven to improve the quality of our life?

Read how I made an easy-to-follow exercise routine.
And said “yes” to exercise for 30 days straight.

Work Smart To Avoid Working Hard

It was a hard task to do exercise daily. 3–4 times a week, is manageable but daily exercise means no rest days.

And I love rest days. So I had to devise an easy plan that I know I can follow.

I batched my workout in three 10 minute mini-workouts. One in the morning, one in the afternoon, and finally the last one in the evening.

The evening workout was the hardest, but I got through it.

Exercise requires intense physical effort. Make the routine easy to follow so that you don’t have to…

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com